Register Control Panel Search FAQ/Help/Guide Memberlist Forum Calendar The Stranger Things Store Home Stranger Things Home

Go Back   Stranger Things Forum > Main > TV Party!
FAQ Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-18-2007, 06:43 AM   #1
wereleopard

Pic of James Marsters on Torchwood

Commenting on his role in Torchwood, James says: "I am a huge fan of Doctor Who and Torchwood so it was me who knocked on their door.

"I am really excited about the character I am playing. I can't say too much about him, except he is naughty and a bit of a psychopath."
wereleopard is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 07:09 AM   #2
starlet2367
glitterati

And he --->kisses the sh1t out of Captain Jack!<---

I can't wait for this ep!
starlet2367 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 09:56 AM   #3
tootyfnfruity

when i where can i find this show?

tootyfnfruity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 11:17 AM   #4
SamIAm
It's all about Cordy.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tootyfnfruity View Post
when i where can i find this show?
BBC America is showing the first season now. Marsters is in a second season episode, so it could be a while before is available here.
Old 11-18-2007, 01:13 PM   #5
Morrigan
Who Da Man?!

I've all but given up on Torchwood not even Capt. Jack makes the show worth watching. Maybe by the time S2 comes around it'll be better if nothing else I'll try and watch the JM episode.
Old 11-18-2007, 02:04 PM   #6
Kit

Speaking of JM, I heard that he's gonna play the villain in the movie version of "Dragon Ball Z". Any truth to this?

ETA: Nevermind, I found it: Dragon Ball Movie. Why must Hollywood insist on raping my childhood?

"Never continue in a job you don't enjoy. If you're happy in what you're doing, you'll like yourself, you'll have inner peace. And if you have that, along with physical health, you will have had more success than you could possibly have imagined." - Johnny Carson

Last edited by Kit; 11-18-2007 at 02:24 PM.